Join our Webinar!

Patent Litigation Research: The Importance of Precision, A Comparison of Docket Navigator and Lex Machina Data Searches

Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021
Time: 11:30 AM PST/1:30 PM CST/2:30 PM EST
Presented by: Feit Consulting
Special Guests: Amy Towell, COO Docket Navigator &
Darryl Towell, CEO Docket Navigator

Get ahead of the game

Fill out the form below to request access to Feit Consulting's Quick Guide: The Annual Library And Research Services Report.


Fill out the form below to request a copy of the white paper - Patent Litigation Research: The Importance of Precision.